Past Events at Davies Park Market

 

This is just a taste of some of the Special Events and Community Interest not for profit activities we have had at the Davies Park Market alongside our regular bustling market with its unique blend of characters selling theor handcrafted products and fresh food.

Held every Saturday from 6 am to 2 pm, rain, hail or shine. Be sure to come check us out!

2012 events


Australian Red Cross Blood Service (Dec 2012)
Saturday December 22
CLICK HERE TO READ MORE
 

West End Wonder Women (for QLD Institute for Medical Research)
Saturday December 8 & 15
CLICK HERE TO READ MORE


William Wragg (50 Marathons in 50 Days) Fundraising for Youngcare
Saturday November 17
CLICK HERE TO READ MORE

Tibetan Education Fund
Saturday November 17
CLICK HERE TO READ MORE

Australian Red Cross Blood Service (Sept 2012)
Saturday September 29
CLICK HERE TO READ MORE

Spiral Community Hub
.
Saturday September 1
CLICK HERE TO READ MORE

Upatree Arts Group

Saturday August 18
CLICK HERE TO READ MORE

Save Tennant Services
Saturday August 11
CLICK HERE TO READ MORE

Food Connect Fundraising & Education (Sam Palmer)
Saturday August 4 & 11 
CLICK HERE TO READ MORE

Food Connect Fundraising & Education (Ray Palmer)
Saturday July 28
CLICK HERE TO READ MORE

Australian Girls Choir
Saturday July 21 @ Midday
CLICK HERE TO READ MORE

Home Theatre Project
Saturday July 14
CLICK HERE TO READ MORE
 
Burragubba Aboriginal performance
Saturday June 23 @ 11am
CLICK HERE TO READ MORE
 
Morphsuit Men collecting for Rio Tinto Ride to Conquer Cancer
Saturday June 16 @ 8am-11am
CLICK HERE TO READ MORE
 
Australian Red Cross Blood Service (June 2012)
Saturday June 9
CLICK HERE TO READ MORE
 
The Visayan Forum
Saturday May 26
CLICK HERE TO READ MORE
 
Amazing Raise
Saturday April 14 @ 8:30am
CLICK HERE TO READ MORE
 
Shave For A Cure
Saturday March 17 @ 10:45am
CLICK HERE TO READ MORE
 
Love TV
Saturday March 10 @ 10am
CLICK HERE TO READ MORE


 

PAST LOCAL EVENTS or ENVIRONMENTAL INTEREST

CLICK HERE TO READ MORE